Day 42- June 2, 2015 Shredded crockpot chicken tacos

  
I like tacos. I like making tacos but once in a while you just need a change. Regular plain old tacos get boring and bland. This recipe allows for something different but still something good. The recipe calls for taco seasoning but I didn’t have any on hand so I used a chile packet to season along with salsa. I also made some cilantro lime rice to go with it and corn. I like to make a burrito type thing with rice and corn. I topped it with cheese and salsa. You can also add lettuce, tomato, sour cream, taco sauce, or a variety of salsa. It was an easy, clean, delicious meal. Good luck and make it your own! 

http://eatingonadime.com/best-crockpot-chicken-tacos-3-ingredients/

Leave a Reply

