Day 41- June 1, 2015 Blueberry Breakfast Quinoa 

  
Happy Monday all. I have to admit, I have been slacking on my posts. I promise I will do better! Today we had breakfast for dinner. We had some breakfast quinoa. We have had many things with quinoa. Including, quinoa pizza, patties, and quinoa as a side dish. All of those I throughly enjoyed. This, unfortunately, I did not enjoy. It had too much of a dirt taste even with washing and correct care instructions. It was sweet enough for my taste and with the cold milk it gave it a strange feeling. What I suggest is, warm the milk up as well as the blueberries. It makes it more of an oatmeal. You still may not like it but it could make it a little better. Try it, who knows! 

http://damndelicious.net/2013/09/13/blueberry-breakfast-quinoa/

Leave a Reply

