Day 32- May 7, 2015 Stuffed Peppers 

  
Hey y’all! Long time! Sorry about that. We went on vacation but I am back now. So tonight we had stuffed peppers. This meal is something my mother used to make when I was younger and I always really liked it. I don’t necessarily enjoy eating the pepper but I do like the flavor it gives. This is a simple meal with things everyone likes. If you need something hearty but easy and delicious this is a good go to. I usually leave some rice white for those people who aren’t brave enough to try the peppers. 

http://tried-and-truecookingwithheidi.blogspot.com/2009/05/easy-stuffed-peppers.html?m=1

Leave a Reply

