Day 32- April 24, 2015 Crockpot stuffing and chicken

  
 This meal is like thanksgiving in one bite. Chicken, stuffing and green beans! It was so good. A bit mushy but really good. I used a crockpot liner, thank goodness, because it would have been super difficult to clean if I didn’t use it. I am so glad that I tried this even though it is not the healthiest recipe in the world. Happy Thanksgiving, I mean Friday! Lol 
http://m.isavea2z.com/1lehe4k/articles/64406/Crockpot-Chicken-and-Stuffing-Recipe

Leave a Reply

