Day 25- April 15, 2015 
Muffin tin Shepards Pie 

  

We went Irish tonight! This recipe is something I have always thought was interesting but due to my family recipe for Shepard’s pie I have never actually made before. It takes time! So when your making this make sure that you have about 1 hour. Also, I used turkey meat and it tasted amazing with it. I also added beef gravy but some family members used ketchup. It was quite filling! I will say. I had one and I was full. 

http://www.tasteofhome.com/recipes/mini-shepherd-s-pies

Leave a Reply

