Day 20- April 8, 2015 Easy Garlic Chicken 

  

This is a fast, simple recipe. Really only need four ingredients. Everyday household ingredients. It was easy to cook, didn’t take long at all maybe about 15 minutes in my oven. The only thing I found was that it wasn’t quite as dark as the picture shows and my guess is that they used dark brown sugar instead of regular brown sugar. Also, if you burn the garlic initially then when it goes in the over to cook, it’ll get really burnt. Still tasted fine. 

Now as far as taste, I can’t say that I liked or disliked it. It wasn’t something that I was like yes! Let’s eat this again but it also wasn’t anything I said we would never try again. It was so so and the taste was strange. My taste buds were quite confused. 

http://www.food.com/recipe/easy-garlic-chicken-5478

Leave a Reply

