Day 9- March 20, 2015 Cheeseburger Eggrolls 

  

Today I made cheeseburger Eggrolls! There is so many different ways to make this. When your looking for the eggroll wrappers make sure to look with the cold food! Also, there are so many different varieties of this. I used turkey meat instead of ground hamburger. I also didn’t add the bacon that the recipe says is optional. I think that the hamburger and bacon would be super delicious but I went with a healthier version. I was nervous about the wrapping but they actually weren’t that hard. I also didn’t fry them and I baked them instead. Overall I think this is a good thing to make for multiple picky people because you can make many different versions. 

http://www.divianconner.com/2012/07/bacon-cheeseburger-eggrolls.html?m=1

Leave a Reply

