Day 2- March 11, 2015 



Quinoa crusted chicken 

Tonight we made quinoa crusted chicken breast. The recipe we had was simple. I had to work so my grandmother was actually the chef tonight. She said “this recipe was very easy to follow and simple. I think this is a good meal for a family. I also think that it would be better to cook with leftover quinoa because the quinoa cooking process is long.” As we ate all we heard were mmmm’s and yum’s. I’d say another easy success. 

Baked Quinoa-Crusted Chicken

Leave a Reply

